Player Profiles

We are proud of all the members of our Band and so are pleased to feature a little snapshot of all members. Please look through and find the relevant section.

Our committee is as follows:

Chairman: Ray Lloyd

MD: Mike Griffiths

Deputy MD: Des Law

Band Manager: Lester Shapter

Secretary: Geoff Edis

Treasurer: Tony Stevens

Trustee: Kevin Cunningham (instruments, uniform and band property)

Trustee: Mike Cox (members)

Other roles are as follows:

Librarian: Julie Gill

Concert Secretary: Colin Gilderthorp

Learners Group: Shirley Stokes

Singer in residence: Theresa Moorin